Getting Old Ain’t For Sissy’s

feelings

Sometimes that’s exactly how my brain feels. Ten years ago this would bother me.  Today not so much.  It’s just a part of getting older.  What bothers me most is the realization of how much abuse I have done to my body.

I don’t always recognize my self in a reflection because inside mentally I don’t always feel my age, however mirrors don’t lie.

My hope this year is the year I pull my head out of my ass, take my health by the boot straps and do all I can to re-create a strong body.

Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

